Let us lead you into the future.

Paul E. McGreal
Dean of Creighton School of Law and Professor of Law
Nicholas Mirkay
Senior Associate Dean for Administration and Planning and Professor of Law
David Weber
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
Michael J. Kelly
Associate Dean for International Programs and Faculty Research and Professor of Law
Andrea D. Bashara
Assistant Dean for Administration and Students
Mandy Whiddon
Assistant Dean for Career Development
BarbaraKaye Miller
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Kay L. Andrus
Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law
Martha Lemar
Director of Alumni
Chris Bauer
Director of Development

Catherine Mahern
Director of the Abrahams Legal Clinic and Associate Professor of Law

Sandra Murnan
Associate Director of Records and Registration

Dave Madsen
Director of Finance